TV Review : The Big Bang Theory (CBS) : Season 9 : Episode 4 : The 2003 Approximation

Bazinga , Here is my review of The Big Bang Theory Season 9 Episode 4 The 2003 Approximation 1st a description of the episode : Leonard and Penny finally move in together leaving Sheldon very upset with this big change in his life and wishing he could go back to a time when he had no emotions in 2003 before he met Leonard. Raj, Howard and Stuart attempt to form a band. Now to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to follow. I liked this episode it was great so many good laughs in the episode. The song Howard and Raj played was lets shall we say interesting. Sheldon and Amy still not back together. Amy I side with her while Sheldon got to feel for him. Good to see Penny with long hair again and I mean in a good way. Overall I give The Big Bang Theory Season 9 Episode 4 The 2003 Approximation a 8 / 10. A good episode with good laughs. Can’t wait for next weeks episode titled The Perspiration Implementation

