TV Review : Castle : Season 8 : Episode 4 : What Lies Beneath

Hello Castle Fans , Here is my review of Castle Season 8  Episode 4  What Lies Beneath 1st a description of the episode : Now to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I thought it was a good episode it was good , had some humor , suspense and was emotional as well. Castle and Captain Beckett and NYPD sure had their hands full solving this murder mystery but in the end job the job done. Still some trust issues between Richard and Kate but they always will it out eventually. Season 8 so far has been good not as good as past Seasons of the show but I’ve been enjoying it so far. Overall I give Castle Season 8  Episode 4  What Lies Beneath a 8 / 10 a good episode and can’t wait for the next episode 

