Comics Review : Star Wars Kanan issue #6 : Marvel Comics

Hello Star Wars Fans , Here is my review of Star Wars Kanan issue #6 from Marvel Comics 1st a description of the issue : A tale from the time of Rebels! No longer a Padawan, the adult Kanan finds himself back on the planet Kaller. Will his past as Caleb Dume return to haunt him? Now on to my thoughts on the issue Warning Full Spoilers if you have not read’ed the issue , I really enjoyed this issue finally we get The Crew of The Ghost from Star Wars Rebels in the issue. It was great , had some great action , suspense , emotional at times and it ended on a cliffhanger. Now before I get to thoughts on the artwork at little rant some have complained for what ever reason about the cover artwork by Pepe Larraz saying oh it looks bad or oh it does not look like The Ghost Crew etc. etc. Really you think it’s that bad fans? I mean come on.  For me I like the cover art and it does look like the rebels crew. I’ve seen worse Comic Book Covers than this and Kanan issue #6 is not one of them it’s a good cover rant over. The Artwork in the issue once again by Marvel great as always. A great issue. Overall I give Star Wars Kanan issue #6 a 9 / 10 a another great issue of Kanan and can’t wait for issue #7. MTFBWY Always!!!

