Comics Review : Star Wars Darth Vader issue #9 : Marvel Comics

Hello Star Wars Fans , Here is my review of  Star Wars Darth Vader issue #9 from Marvel Comics 1st a description of the issue : Vader has a new mission to do for the Empire. Unfortunately, it’s completely at odds with his own mission. What’s a Dark Lord to do? Now to my thoughts on the issue Warning Full Spoilers if you have not read’ed it yet , It was a decent issue but not as good as past issues of Darth Vader. I guess my main complaint the last few issues is their is not enough of Vader which has hurt some of the issues to a degree. Still though a good story , great artwork as always from Marvel and they continue to do great artwork for all The Star Wars Marvel Comics Series. Also the flashbacks to The Prequels in the issues I think are done well hope their is more to come. Overall I give Star Wars Darth Vader issue #9 a 7 / 10 a decent issue but could of been better. Should be getting issue 10 in the next week or so from Marvel Subscriptions. MTFBWY !!!

