TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (ABC / Marvel Studios) : Season 3 : Episode 1 : Laws of Nature

Hello Marvel Fans here is my review of Marvel’s Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 1 Laws of Nature 1st a description of the episode : Director Phil Coulson and Agent Daisy Johnson are leading the charge as S.H.I.E.L.D. searches the world for more powered people in the aftermath of their epic battle with Jiaying and her army of Inhumans. However, Coulson and the team soon find out that they are not the only group looking for these new Inhumans.  Now to my thoughts on the episode warning full spoilers here , I liked this episode a lot it was good , had some great action , suspense , scary at times and was emotional. Director Phil Coulson , Agent Daisy Johnson and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full dealing with the new Inhumans and this new black opps Group. I liked Daisy Johnson aka Quake in the episode it was a highlight for me also I like the dynamics of this new S.H.I.E.L.D. Team also them being pared into 3’s was interesting. Also seeing Bobbi aka Agent Mockingbird as a nurse that was interesting too. Fitz going through his issues trying to find Agent Simmons was both heartbreaking and emotional. Though we do find out that Simmons is alive but that’s for next week Overall I give Marvel’s Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 1 Laws of Nature a 9.5 / 10 a fantastic episode and a great start to Season 3.  Can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Purpose in the Machine. 

