TV Review : Doctor Who (BBC America) : Series 9 : Episode 2 : The Witch’s Familiar

Hello Doctor Who Fans here is my review of Doctor Who : Series 9 : Episode 2 : The Witch’s Familiar 1st a description of the episode : Trapped and alone in a terrifying Dalek city, the Doctor is at the heart of an evil Empire; no sonic, no TARDIS, nobody to help. With his greatest temptation before him, can the Doctor resist? And will there be mercy? Now to my thoughts on the episode warning full spoilers here , Overall I liked this episode it was good , action packed , intense and emotional. The confrontation between The Doctor and Davros was good I thought and also good team work by Clara and Missy (The Master) stealing a Dalek to use to find The Doctor and rescue him. And good on The Doctor getting his TARDIS back and then saving Little Boy Davros at the end. Overall I give Doctor Who The Witch’s Familiar a solid 9 / 10 a great episode and I can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Under the Lake. 

