TV Review : Castle (ABC) : Season 8 : Episode 1 : XY

Hello Castle Fans , Here is my review of Castle (ABC) : Season 8 : Episode 1 : XY 1st a description of the episode – A call from a mysterious stranger ignites an explosive chain of events; the story is told from Castle’s perspective as he searches for Beckett. Now my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to follow , Overall I liked this opening episode of Castle Season 8. Castle went through a lot in this episode trying to find Kate and is still trying to find her and it ended on a cliffhanger. Also good seeing  Alexis helping the Richard and The Cops trying to find Kate. A nice start to Castle Season 8. Overall I give Castle Season 8 Episode 1 XY a 9 /110 a good episode and I can’t wait for next weeks episode titled XX 

