Cease Fire Deja Vu : A Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. / MacGyver Fan Fiction Story

S.H.I.E.L.D. Headquarters Present Day – Well where going to need some help any suggestions S.H.I.E.L.D. Director Coulson says? I do Daisy Johnson and Agent May said. Why don’t we hire MacGyver he’s good at getting out of tough situations like we do. Well I don’t know he still works for The Phoenix Foundation doesn’t he? Phil said. Well let me call Pete Thornton , Agent May said. Phoenix Foundation – Hey Pete it’s Agent Melinda May of S.H.I.E.L.D. can we have MacGyver’s help on a mission and join  S.H.I.E.L.D. ?  Yes Agent May , Pete said let me call him and see what he says. Pete really  S.H.I.E.L.D. ? Mac said. Yes Mac besides your friends with them Pete said. But only Agent Johnson , Agent May and Agent Mockingbird , Director Coulson I like but he scares me sometimes Mac said. Mac they need your help their is a bomb under a condolia like the one we found in Nigeria and S.H.I.E.L.D. needs our help to stop it Pete said. Ok I’m in Mac said call  S.H.I.E.L.D. and Phil and tell them I’m on my way. Hi Mac Director Coulson this is  S.H.I.E.L.D. I know who everyone is Phil , Mac said. Hello Mac good to see you again Daisy Johnson said. Like wise Agent Johnson , Agent May and the rest of The  S.H.I.E.L.D. Mac said. Oh Mac their is a bomb under this condolia like the one you found Nigeria can you stop it Mac? ,  Agent Johnson said. It’s going to take a lot more than what you have in that nap sack of yours Mac to stop this Bomb The S.H.I.E.L.D. Team said Yes I know but it’s worth a try Mac said. Give me a rope and tie it to the underneath and lower me down 1st though I need a pocket knife do you guys have one? , Mac said. Right here Agent May said. Woah. What’s wrong Mac? , Agent May said. I hate heights. Well can you still get down their? Agent May said. Yes Mac said but barely. Almost got it cutting through now. Boom and Mac and S.H.I.E.L.D. save the day from evil once more. Nice going Mac , Director Coulson said. Thanks Phil glad to work with you guys once more. Mac how did you know your pocket knife would cut through and defuse the bomb? , Daisy said. Well a lucky guess I think. Mac you could of been killed as well as   S.H.I.E.L.D. but thank goodness you saved the day you saved us Daisy said. Thanks Agent Johnson. Oh Mac one more thing before you go , Daisy kisses Mac. Daisy what was that for? , Mac said. For good luck Mac , Daisy said. Thanks Daisy I hope we see each other again soon your a good friend to me , The Phoenix Foundation & Pete Thornton also your a good S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent , Mac said. Thanks again Mac , Agent May said. Your welcome S.H.I.E.L.D. Mac & Daisy smile at each other hoping one day they will see each other again. Agent May with a smile on her face too. Story ends cuts to Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and MacGyver theme – The End

