Force Friday Review : Disney Infinity 3.0 Star Wars Edition Starter Pack PS4

Hello Star Wars Fans I promised reviews for the stuff I got for Force Friday and my 1st one is Disney Infinity 3.0 Star Wars Edition Starter Pack for PS4. 1st some info on it : Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition now welcomes Star Wars to the ever-growing collection of Marvel, Disney and Disney Pixar characters, stories and worlds. Together new heroes can join forces with characters from previous editions and embark on adventures as big as your imagination in the 3.0 Toy Box! Disney Infinity encourages you to play your way, whether you explore open-world creation in the Toy Box or story-driven gameplay inside Play Sets! , I like this playset and game and having the voice actors from the animated series Star Wars The Clone Wars & some from Star Wars Rebels is great to hear. It’s easy to play and very fun to take part in. I play as Ahsoka Tano all the time and she has some cool awesome moves in the game. I hope to add more playsets and figures and I continue to play Disney Infinity 3.0. Overall I give Disney Infinity 3.0 Star Wars Edition a 9.5 / 10 A great game , good figures and awesome to play. MTFBWY Always 

