Retro Reviews : Star Wars : Episode 2 Attack of The Clones (2002)

Next up in Retro Reviewing I’m continuing my reviews of The Star Wars Prequel Trilogy with Star Wars Episode 2 Attack of The Clones. Star Wars Episode 2 Attack of The Clones now 2002 think about that for a second their was no Facebook , Twitter , Google + Plus their was online message boards and reviews of films in the local newspaper mostly their was some on the internet too and The Internet was continuing to evolve. Episode 2 of The Star Wars Saga is now here 3 years have passed. Now like I do with Episode 1 or any film for that matter I avoided spoilers , plot leaks all I knew about the film was from The Trailers. So we get our Popcorn and our soft drinks get to our seats and The Opening Crawler comes up and it’s Star Wars back on the big screen and a new movie once again . As the film went on it was good to see new characters like Jango Fett , Count Dooku , The Clones etc. Now as the case with Episode 1 I understand this Star Wars Film is not well liked by some of the fans and by the interwebs and mainstream media as a whole also I respect those who have a fair point that do not like the movie. For me though I enjoy this episode of The Star Wars Saga it was where it opened up and it was the continuation of The Star Wars Saga. Overall I give Star Wars Episode Episode 2 Attack of The Clone a 6 / 10 it is a decent film not the best of The Prequel Trilogy and not my favorite Star Wars Film but some good stuff from the movie like The Clone War Battle , Yoda vs Count Dooku etc. 

