Fandoms I Enjoy : Marvel

Next up in The Fandom’s I Enjoy series of blogs I’m going to talk about Marvel. Marvel Comics It’s been around for a long time since Stan Lee created Marvel in 1939 originally as Timely Comics. Now 76 years later many Comic Books , TV Shows , Animated Shows , Movies both at Fox & Sony with Marvel Entertainment and now at Disney with Marvel Studios , Toys & Collectibles , Costumes etc. Marvel has been around for a long time. How I got into Marvel came late I did not started to become a fan of Marvel / Marvel Comics until I saw the 1st X-Men film in 2000 and in 2003 I started reading the Marvel Comics but it was not until The Marvel Studios Marvel Cinematic Universe started in 2008 I really started to read the stories from the comics. The Movie with Marvel Studios (Disney) are what now gets me excited for Marvel for the MCU and the comics plus the 2 TV shows from Marvel Studios Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D and Agent Carter on ABC and Marvel’s Daredevil , Jessica Jones from Netflix plus many more TV Shows coming in the future. Marvel is awesome and their characters are so compelling and I continue to enjoy the stories from Marvel Comics. 

